living covertly in Japan

Hello world!

I suppose I should introduce myself to this wide world populated by countless little weblings.

For the last three years I have lived in Japan.

I live in a Japanese apartment.

Pay rent with Japanese yen.

Eat Japanese food.

Have a Japanese fiancee.

Work in a Japanese school.

Watch Japanese baseball.

Drink Japanese beer.

And I’m not Japanese at all.

This blog will be updated along with my YouTube channel.  I hope you enjoy my randomness.

hot or not?

This is my good side!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

