living covertly in Japan

Color me please

color me please.

something.  anything.

nothing should be just black and white.

but that’s what we aim for so hard.

why look for the answers.

when the questions dare us to dream.

color me please.

fluid and fast.

vibrant with splashes of fear

color me now

blue for the open sky and wide reflecting oceans

red for sun that drowns every day

green for the leaves

and pink for the blossoms

and yellow for bright morning sun.

color my life with the color of living

color my hear with the color of loving

color my head with the color of seeing, and believing, and wondering

color me

color us all

color the whole wide world

color us please

but for God’s sake stop using blood.

visit see art for a blank version

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

