living covertly in Japan

Genki Card #4 Signs

#4 Signs

I live in constant fear that one day, while inebriated I will forget that the silhouettes of male and female on the toilet doors symbolize gender specification utilities and instead believe that they represent a choice. A room full of drunk men or a room full of inebriated women with lowered inhibition and sexual standards. I guess in some regards that’s true though. I’m not sure what I’m afraid of then…

I think bottom right is meant for either idiots, drunkards, or highly experimental idiots or drunkards

Comments on: "Genki Card #4 Signs" (2)

  1. I still don`t like using those kinds of toilets. I usually avoid them when I can.

    • hysteriasiberiana said:

      As do I. But emergencies arise more often than is healthy… so I’ve learned to grin and bare it… though I still don’t know how to properly poop like a monkey…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

