living covertly in Japan

My Vampire Memory

I remember when vampires were badass.

Was a big step for minorities when we were finally able to become vampires!

I remember when vampires were cool.

I remember when vampires were hot.

I remember when Selma Hayek had big boobs... wait...

I remember when vampires were all three at the same time.

I would let Selene suck my... blood...

And unfortunately I remember when vampires were none of these things…

What the f@ck? He's not even wearing Ray-bans!

I actually tried watching this movie... we need to come up with a word to describe things that are much worse than "terrible."

Thankfully, this trailer makes me once again like vampires!

Bless you Kate Beckinsale

Comments on: "My Vampire Memory" (2)

  1. I heard there was a new Underworld coming out. Hopefully it can redeem the lost children of the Twilight Era

    • hysteriasiberiana said:

      Kate Beckinsale is my favorite thing to come out of England. Second is Kate Beckinsale’s nose. Third is Kate Beckinsale’s booty. Fourth is… okay I think I made my point…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

