living covertly in Japan

2012 in review

I really wish I wrote more often, because I’m really good at it. There were only a dozen or so new posts this year and depriving the world of the humorous ways I can and do articulate myself is a tragedy on par with the discontinuation of Firefly. I apologize world. Thank you for tuning in and doing what is fast becoming a lost art in our world of Furbies, 3D headaches, and instawhores; reading… I won’t promise more content next year, but I do promise that what I do write will be hilarious and awesome and extremely long winded, but the first 2 qualities will make you hardly realize the 3rd…

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 43,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 10 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

