living covertly in Japan

I’ve made a new blog named Motnock’s Corner. It’s for more personal posts, less Japanese stuff, more looks into my life with my loveable twisted sense of ultra dry humor. Only one post up so far, it’s so brand new!

It’s connected to my google+ accounts. Also, annoyingly enough I can’t post links from Gaijin Chameleon to my FB page. FB has been a real douche about that saying it’s spammy. GC isn’t spammy! It’s hilarious! Whatever…

srsly… FB… you’re like that annoying girl at the bar who the more you keep fishing for more information the more I don’t feel guilty for lying…

Don’t worry! I’ll continue to sporadically update this blog as well. Thanks for all your reading through the years!

I need to hire an artist for my illustrations probably...

I need to hire an artist for my illustrations probably…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

