living covertly in Japan

Google+ is scaring me

Image

(I really just did a quick pass at this. If anyone wants to do a better job and send me the image that’d be awesome)

Comments on: "Google+ is scaring me" (2)

  1. Wait till you see what the new 4.4 Android OS does.

    Its getting rolled out slowly across their devices. But it fully integrates the google experience.

    Take a pictures by default it uploads it to your G+ account.

    Want to send SMS? By default its done with the Hangouts” app where you can conveniently do all your messaging in one place.

    I tested a preview of the OS on my phone because it won’t be ready until the end of the month or sometimes around then.

    It looks nice and all that but I’m not a fan of the integration. It’s way worse than the internet integration of google.

  2. Joshua Hideki said:

    Beautiful post! Lovin it!❤

    http://JoshuaHideki.com/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

